Telephone Numbers

  • Learning Resources Center - (434) 797-8598
  • Learning Assistance Center - (434) 797-8404
  • Mary M. Barksdale Library - (434) 797-8555
  • Testing Center - (434) 797-8404
  • Tutoring Center - (434) 797-6432
Contacts
Chris Ford
Director of Learning Resources and Distance Learning
cford@dcc.vccs.edu
(434) 797-8598
Beth Astin
LRC Specialist - Distance Learning and Make-up Testing
eastin@dcc.vccs.edu
(434) 797-8404
Mark Dillon
LAC Specialist - Make- Testing (Part Time)
mark.dillon@dcc.vccs.edu
(434) 797-8404
Barbara Grether
Librarian
bgrether@dcc.vccs.edu
(434) 797-8405
Barbara Hopkins
Librarian (Part time)
bhopkins@dcc.vccs.edu
(434) 797-8555
Letitia Lunsford
Tutoring Center Coordinator
llunsford@dcc.vccs.edu
(434) 797-6432
Charles (CJ) Olp
LAC Specialist
colp@dcc.vccs.edu
(434) 797-8556
Andrew Simeone
Library Assistant
andrew.simeone@dcc.vccs.edu
(434) 797-8555
Lily Turner
Librarian (Part time)
lturner@dcc.vccs.edu
(434) 797-8555