Meet the Workforce Team

Photo of Mark Funkey

Mark Funkey

Vice President, Workforce Services
mark.funkey@danville.edu

Contact for:

  • Customized Training
  • Business Partnerships
  • New Trainings

 

Photo of Chadrick Younger

Chadrick Younger

Director of Workforce Services
chadrick.younger@danville.edu

Contact for:

  • Customized Training for Businesses

 

Photo of Paul Burnette

Paul Burnette

Workforce Success Coach
434-797-8572
paul.burnette@danville.edu

Contact for:

  • Workforce Training for Individuals

 

Photo of Lakisha Crews

Lakisha Crews

Workforce Success Coach
434-797-8537
lakisha.crews@danville.edu

Contact for:

  • Workforce Training for Individuals

 

Photo of Abby Karavanic

Abby Karavanic

Administrative Assistant to the VP
abby.karavanic@danville.edu
Contact for:

 

 

Photo of Penny Purnell

Penny Purnell

Administrative and Office Support Specialist
penny.purnell@danville.edu
Contact for: